Caritas Clinics is governed by a volunteer board of directors, with a variety of diverse backgrounds.

Judy Scott, President, Midwest Transplant Network, Retired

Roy Robinson, Vice President, Archer Daniels Midland, Retired

Rosemary Podrebarac, Secretary, Attorney at Law

Patrick Altenhofen, Treasurer, VP Operations, St. Luke’s Cushing Hospital

Samuel L. Dandar, MD, Saint Luke’s Medical Group-Cushing

Debbie Deere, Owner/Executive Dir. A Deere Place, Inc.

Anita Dunn, Ladies of Charity of Metropolitan Kansas City

Teodoro Garcia, Jr, Garcia Immigration Law

Ken Homan, PhD,  SCL Health System

Karen Orr, Providence Medical Center

Donald Peghee, Jr, MD, Legends OBGYN

Sister Amy Willcott, Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth & Leaven Ministries

Ex Officio

George M. Noonan, Caritas Clinics

David Pringle, SCL Health System